SSM logo
Société statistique de Montréal

Statistical Society of Montréal

Executive Committee
President Marc Bourdeau
Département de mathématiques et génie industriel
École Polytechnique de Montréal
Montréal, QC H3C 3A7
Phone: (514) 340-4711x4941
Fax: (514) 340-4463
Email: marc.bourdeau@polymtl.ca
First Vice-President Joseph Nader
Email: nader.joseph-n@mtl.feric.ca
Second Vice-President Wei Sun
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Concordia University
Montréal, QC H4B 1R6
Phone: (514) 848-2424x5218
Fax: (514) 848-2831
Email: wsun@mathstat.concordia.ca
Past President Krzysztof Dzieciolowski
Fido Solutions/Rogers Telecommunications
Email: krzysztof.dzieciolowski@fidomobile.ca
Secretary Johanne Thiffault
Fondation Lucie et André Chagnon
2001, av. McGill College, bureau 1000
Montréal, QC H3A 1G1
Phone: (514) 380-2001x1073
Email: thiffaultj@fondationchagnon.org
Treasurer Guy Cucumel
Département des sciences comptables
Université du Québec à Montréal
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8
Phone: (514) 987-3000x4701
Fax: (514) 987-6629
Email: cucumel.guy@uqam.ca
Program Coordinator Pascale Rousseau
Département de mathématiques
Université du Québec à Montréal
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8
Phone: (514) 987-3000x3224
Fax: (514) 987-6629
Email: rousseau.pascale@uqam.ca
Industrial Liaison Mario Pimparé
Email: mario.pimpare@csst.qc.ca
Fisrt Academic Liaison Jean-François Angers
Département de mathématiques et statistique
Université de Montréal
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7
Phone: (514) 343-7916
Fax: (514) 343-5700
Email: angers@dms.umontreal.ca
Second Academic Liaison Linda Gattuso
Département de mathématiques
Université du Québec à Montréal
Montréal, QC H3C 3P8
Phone: (514) 987-3000x6714
Fax: (514) 987-6629
Email: gattuso.linda@uqam.ca
Student Representatives Gabrielle Boucher
Email: boucher.gabrielle.2@courrier.uqam.ca
Shi Lei
Email: shilei1976@hotmail.com

Next Events Version française Join the SSM Constitution
Job Opportunities Careers in Statistics Links Archives

Webmmaster 2007/03/16